2011 Fall TV Schedule – What to Watch

It’s that time again. One of the best times of the year. Ever since I was a kid, I felt more a second wind perk up my sails come September. The weather cools, Halloween approaches, but best of all, the NEW FALL SHOWS PREMIERE!

So without further ado, I present the Fall Premiere Schedule along with my commentary on what to watch, what to DVR, what to catch On Demand and if it’s missing, I don’t or won’t watch it.

Now You Can Stalk Me, via TV

 

Reviews to start next week!

-Ry

Leave a Reply

